WIN an Autographed Copy
of the NEW BOOK
Stringbean Akemon!

You can be one of the first 200 to get YOUR Tickets  or Camping here on our website, and be automatically Entered to WIN an autographed copy of the NEW book on Stringbean Akemon!  

TWO WINNERS for 2024 will be announced this Summer!

Our two winners for 2023 were Sheila Ward and Gary Stansberry.   Our two winners for 2022 were Sundae Hisel and Peggy Whitt.

The new book was released in May 2023 by gifted author Dr. Taylor Hagood of Florida Atlantic University.  The book is published by University of Illinois Press, and is available via Amazon.   

Taylor is kindly providing autographed copies of the book again in 2024 for TWO LUCKY WINNERS!    

All you have to do is purchase your Tickets or Camping here on our website, and you'll be Entered to WIN!  

The new book by Dr. Taylor Hagood about
David ‘Stringbean’ Akemon 
was released in May 2023 by University of Illinois Press, 
and is available at Amazon,
Barnes & Noble, and other great booksellers.